Disney's THE LION KING

  • Tue, 17.10.2017 - 18:30

    at 75,72 EUR

  • Wed, 18.10.2017 - 18:30

    at 66,90 EUR

  • Thu, 19.10.2017 - 20:00

    at 75,72 EUR

  • Fri, 20.10.2017 - 20:00

    at 83,90 EUR

  • Sat, 21.10.2017 - 15:00

    at 83,90 EUR

  • Sat, 21.10.2017 - 20:00

    at 93,90 EUR

  • Sun, 22.10.2017 - 14:00

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Sun, 22.10.2017 - 19:00

    at 83,90 EUR

  • Tue, 24.10.2017 - 18:30

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Wed, 25.10.2017 - 18:30

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Thu, 26.10.2017 - 20:00

    at 85,90 EUR

  • Fri, 27.10.2017 - 20:00

    at 93,90 EUR

  • Sat, 28.10.2017 - 15:00

    at 96,90 EUR

  • Sat, 28.10.2017 - 20:00

    at 99,90 EUR

  • Sun, 29.10.2017 - 14:00

    at 93,90 EUR

  • Sun, 29.10.2017 - 19:00

    at 99,90 EUR

  • Tue, 31.10.2017 - 14:00

    at 85,90 EUR

  • Tue, 31.10.2017 - 19:00

    at 91,90 EUR

  • Wed, 01.11.2017 - 18:30

    at 89,90 EUR

  • Thu, 02.11.2017 - 20:00

    at 89,90 EUR

  • Fri, 03.11.2017 - 20:00

    at 89,90 EUR

  • Sat, 04.11.2017 - 15:00

    at 89,90 EUR

  • Sat, 04.11.2017 - 20:00

    at 93,90 EUR

  • Sun, 05.11.2017 - 14:00

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Sun, 05.11.2017 - 19:00

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Tue, 07.11.2017 - 18:30

    at 66,90 EUR

  • Wed, 08.11.2017 - 18:30

    at 66,90 EUR

  • Thu, 09.11.2017 - 20:00

    at 66,90 EUR

  • Fri, 10.11.2017 - 20:00

    at 83,90 EUR

  • Sat, 11.11.2017 - 15:00

    at 85,90 EUR

  • Sat, 11.11.2017 - 20:00

    at 93,90 EUR

  • Sun, 12.11.2017 - 14:00

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Sun, 12.11.2017 - 19:00

    at 81,31 EUR

  • Tue, 14.11.2017 - 18:30

    at 66,90 EUR